Hehe, I’m not so bright

November 28, 2007

   This has absolutely nothing to do with anything, but my uncle just walked in with a dead flying squirrel. He’s in pest control, so that sort of thing happens regularly. So, anyway, on with the stupidness.
   Well, in a nutshell, I fed the horse my finger. It was painful. I was trying to feed him a Sweetart, but he was having a little bit of trouble picking it up off my palm. I found out later that he could have picked it up if he wanted to, but whatever. So I decided to just pop it in his mouth and take my hand out. The horse didn’t think that way. Ouch.

C ya, I guess I can’t stall any longer. I gotta do school 😦 Maybe I can convince mom that a lot of my computer/nes games are educational.

4 Responses to “Hehe, I’m not so bright”

  1. horse shirt Says:

    In future you have to be careful while feeding the horse.

  2. hmott Says:

    Yeah, they’re always waiting for a chance to show you who’s really in charge.

  3. rockkills Says:

    jake! its Roger…your cousin…from NC….and what ever possed you to feed your hourse a sweet tart?

  4. hmott Says:

    Ya know, I could kinda tell it was you, since you posted your picture and all. And they like sweet tarts. They’re a lot like sugar.


Leave a comment