May have did

October 15, 2007

I haven’t been posting in awhile. I thought of doing a summery of all that happened while you… I mean me… was gone. But I didn’t feel like it. And the longer I put it off the more I didn’t want to do it. So I’m not doing it.

We were watching this sit-com the other night, and the husband had lied about something. The wife says “did you  lie?” “I….. may have” “Did you or did you not lie to me?!” I… may have did.” I thought it was funny. I gotta do school.

Umm. I don’t know what else to say. I guess I’ll just randomly put what being said in our house. “wha you doin?” “if you can figure out how to hook up the video record it and record it that” “did you say the human heart or” “bye you guys!” “by an terri!” “bye” “oh your unloading the dishwasher. Good boy” “where’s Jacob” Wait!!!!!!!!!! I gotta go compete with Zach for who’s a better child. Sneaking around my back trying to empty the dishwasher.

C ya