Really Lazy or Sick

December 31, 2007

Holy Wow! I just slept for 12 hours. Straight. That’s a really long time to be asleep. My normal nightime schedule goes something like this:
10-11 go to bed
12-1:30 start going to sleep (stop reading)
1o-11:30 pm wake up.
=10 hours of sleep (about)

Last night it was more like:
8:45 go to bed cuz I was really tired
10:15 stopped reading
sometime between 11 and 12 went to sleep
12:30-1 wake up!!!
=12 hours of sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I reason that I either

1. am really lazy

2. had one of those eight hour colds or flus or something, and it happened entirely while i was asleep and made me tired.

but whatever the reason, I just slept for 12 hours. That’s a really long time

C ya

Leave a Reply

