Hehe, I’m so clever

November 28, 2007

I got grounded the other day. I can’t even remember what for, but I’m not allowed on the computer or nes. Of course, I immediately saw the good in that, as I would be unable to do my french or my World Book, which is a digital encyclopedia. However, my mom changed it so that I could do those things, when dad told her about it. But, (this is the clever bit) awhile ago, mom said my blog counted as school, in the form of “creative writing”! So it’s school! Once I explained my superior logic to my maternal unit, she realized she was dealing with an intellect greater than her own. So I can blog. W00t w00t!!!!

 c ya, gonna write more blogs.

Leave a Reply

