Circus, Snow, and Thanksgiving

November 22, 2007

Well, a lot has happened since the last time I posted. We went to the Barnum & Baily and Ringling Bros. circus. I guess they merged or something. It was cool, but nobody walked on a tightrope, which was something I was looking forward to:(. Today was the first sticking snow of the year. We got about two inches, but it’s all supposed to melt by the end of the day. Today is, of course, Thanksgiving. My family is big so it’s gonna be really crowded at Aunt Tracy’s house. Sry, That’s all I got today.

C ya, gonna go play super mario bros.

 P.S. I saw Transformers. It was really cool. you should see it.

Leave a Reply

