Today

May 9, 2007

Man, today was crazy busy. My mom and dad had to bill their customers (they run a regional paranting magazine), and were in a big hurry because the post office was closing. I helped ’em stuff the envelopes. I could probably do a lot more, but then agian, why should I complain about having not enough work?

Ugh, I gotta go. My mom and dad are going for a walk, and I can’t be online while they’re gone.

2 Responses to “Today”

  1. Tonya Says:

    You lazy bumm!! Stuff the envelopes next time!!

  2. nic Says:

    hahahhaa type-O hhhhaaaaaaaaaaaa


Leave a Reply

